Goodbye summer, winter you are not welcome!

I am a big fan of the sun. Summer is my best time of the year and winter is the worst. The cloudy dark sky makes me depressed. Winter is for romantic, hot chocolate lovers, home staying, blanket huggers and fireplace stalkers type of people. I am totally the opposite. I love sipping coffee outdoor enjoying moderate heat of the sun. Here is my tribute to summer:

image image
image image
image image
image image
image image
image image

Pictures taken during the summer of 2009.

5 thoughts on “Goodbye summer, winter you are not welcome!

  1. I’d feel more sympathy ifmy summer were as green as yours (teehee). I too lament the loss of summer and the onset of winter. I love hot chocolate, but would rather not have the cold weather to go with it. lovely tribute…

  2. Pingback: White « Jaraad

Leave a Reply

