Avatar – an epic movie

avatar “We will send them a message that this is our land”

This James Cameron guy got to be out of this world to write and direct a movie like this one. The technology used to make this movie is unbelievable. In the movie, the Colonel tells his soldiers “You are not in Kansas anymore, you are in Pandora” and it is true the world you see in this movie is an experience that you will never forget. The movie is in 3D which makes it even more entertaining.

Everything in this movie is a top notch. The details are beyond humans’ normal imagination. That is why I think James Cameron is out of this world. For a man to have this magnitude of imagination is something not normal.

The movie is a must see in cinema. Go watch the movie and be part of the future making.

7 thoughts on “Avatar – an epic movie

  1. I heard a lot about it, I hope it worth the publicity, I am not a big fan of digitally made movies but I hope this one will be different.

  2. This was a great movie indeed. The world they created was fantastic. I really liked their attention to details. However, the storyline itself was very simple and too much of a cliche. I hope they release a sequel with a more complex story.

    1. Yes, you are right the plot was not new, it just shows that history never change. But for me this particular movie wasn’t about the story it was about the efforts and imagination put into it.

Comments are closed.