A customer service experience with itoot.net

So, finally I got to be on toot. I was so happy and excited because I tried to submit my blog imagemany times but I never made it.  Being on itoot.net means that there are some people reading your blog and that your blog has potential to be worth reading. 

Anyway, two weeks after the great announcement that my blog, with some others, was accepted I found that my blog never made it to their front page. My blog was indexed in their website but never got updated. I contacted them to inform them about the problem. The next day I received an email that they will be looking into the problem. In less than 48 hours I received another email from them explaining to me what was the problem and that they managed to fix it. I had a problem with the date and time in my RSS feed. Now, this is what I call a great customer service AND they are doing it for free.

Thank you toot team!

2 thoughts on “A customer service experience with itoot.net

Comments are closed.