I morph into a new person in warm weather

This past winter was my best in the last 10 years I spent in the Mid West. The reason is nothing other than it was the warmest. Being someone who likes outdoors I hate when I have to stay at home because of cold weather.ย Besides, I lose 10 lbs in summer. No diet. My body likes warm weather so much it transforms itself to a new body.

Columbia is really a very beautiful place. You will know what I mean when you see pictures below:

Starbucks

Home

Neighborhood

9 thoughts on “I morph into a new person in warm weather

  1. Masha’Allah….I can smell the spring by just looking at the pictures ๐Ÿ™‚
    Loved the first Mushroom picture very much

    Enjoy outdoor activities as much as u can specially if Summer at ur side as ours here….maximum one month and we’ll start melting ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  2. I lived 15 years in the Gulf and I know how hot it gets over there. It is even not safe to be outdoor. Glad you are visiting my blog again ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Sa7!!! …u were in Kuwait which is worst than here as my cousin who used to live there told me :S

    I’m reading ALL ur post on my mail…but I have problem in commenting these days …but I’m in the way to fix that inshAllah ๐Ÿ˜€
    Have a good day

    1. Yes, I heard that too. I think Kuwait has the hottest weather in the Gulf.
      No worry, just make sure to read my posts. Just kidding ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

