My Nomination For The Expat Blog Awards & A Request For Your Support

The awesome blogger Chiara emailed me suggesting that my blog would be a good addition to http://www.expatsblog.com/blogs/usa.

I wasn’t aware of this site before but thanks to Chiara my blog is listed now. But this is not all. I received the email below from the website management:

Firstly, fantastic to meet you! Many thanks for your suggestion. As you may know, we’re compiling a collection of the very best expat blogs on our site http://www.expatsblog.com and on reviewing your expat blog we agree it’s worthy of nomination for the Expat Blog Awards 2012! Your listing can be found here:

http://www.expatsblog.com/blogs/1200/jaraad

The Expat Blog Awards 2012 which will be decided late December, where a Gold, Silver and Bronze award will be given for each country. One main judging criteria will be based on reviews left on your listing, and so it’s a good idea to get some of your regular readers to leave a quick note for you.

How cool is that! So, please go ahead click on the badge and leave a feedback. My blog is listed in USA category. So, the competition is tough. I am counting on you. For my silent readers who usually read my posts without leaving a comment it is your time now to shine and show your support 🙂

USA expat blogs</a>

8 thoughts on “My Nomination For The Expat Blog Awards & A Request For Your Support

  1. Thank you for your kind words, and congratulations!
    I left my comment and vote on your expat link.
    I hope many others do as well, so that more congratulations will be in order!

    1. No, thank YOU!
      I am very grateful for your comments, emails and introducing me to more lovely people. I knew Susanne via your blog and this is something 🙂

Leave a Reply

